2024 Leadership

Executive Committee

Michelle Arrington

Kent Mason
Vice Chair

Misty Fernandez
Board Secretary
GA Power Co.

Nichole Miles-Sullivan
Atlanta Gas Light

Mike Alexander
Atlanta Regional Commission

Axel Adams
Delta Air Lines

Dr. Harrison Braddy
Invest Clayton

George Feygin
Porsche Cars North America

Dr. Stuart Gulley
Woodward Academy 

Kweku Forstall
Annie E. Casey Foundation

Gerald McDowell
ATL Airport CIDs

Honorable Tom Reed
City of Chattahoochee Hills

Noah Downer
Invest Atlanta

Katrina Julien
Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta


Michael Smith
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Int’l Airport

Honorable Jeff Turner
Clayton County Board of Commissioners

Carol Waddy

Board of Directors

Marty Turpeau
Development Authority of Fulton County

Ricky Clark
City of Forest Park

Dr. Anthony Smith
Clayton County Public Schools

Stacy Blakley
The ATL Airport Chamber

Honorable Teresa Thomas-Smith
City of Palmetto

Honorable Bianca Motley Broom
City of College Park

Christopher Benjamin

Honorable Mario Avery
City of Fairburn

Honorable Marci Fluellyn
City of LoveJoy

Dr. Georj Lewis (President of Clayton State University)
Clayton County Chamber

Honorable Mayor Donya Sartor
City of Jonesboro

Chris Leighty
City of Lake City

Cedric Matheny
T. Dallas Smith & Company

Honorable Artie Jones 
City of South Fulton

Honorable Alan Hallman
City of Hapeville

Gregg Simon
Metro Atlanta Chamber

Honorable Deana Holiday Ingraham
City of East Point

Lisa Walker Holloway

Honorable Robb Pitts
Fulton County Board of Commissioners

Michelle Taylor-Willis
South Fulton Chamber

Randy Weisburd
Atlantic Pacific Companies

Dr. Tamara Candis
Fulton County Public Schools

Honorable Vince Williams
City of Union City

Honorable Evelyn Wynn-Dixon
City of Riverdale

Join icon

Join us to champion quality Economic development and Prosperity in Aerotropolis Atlanta.

Want to help? Get details on membership benefits and how to join.